EA it may be in your Android Phone

Quick hit here….EA is said to start supporting Android Games. This is great news to Android phone owners, As one myself I have nothing but praises to say about the OS. But when it comes to the games available in the market…pitiful they look like a Kindergarten class created them. So finally now we don’t have to spend another night playing “4 Dots” or the great hit title “Bible Time!” We recently got the addition of Angry Birds and Fruit Ninja but I am sorry they do not satisfy my mobile gaming fix. I do credit the recent growth of Android and their Market to get this sign on. So I know I am highly anticipating the release of these games just as much as everyone else. Next on the app To-Do list NETFLIX!!! PLEASE!

Post Written By: Fred A. email: Fred@theskweesh.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

