“Dont worry, i’m not going anywhere!”

Did you hear that?  That was the sound of my heart breaking.Why?  Well, when I heard rumors that Logitech (the makers of the Google Tv devices) is being told by Google to halt production.  I almost died.  I didn’t get mine yet and I thought I was going to have to wait even longer to get one.  More after the break.

So, what’s that all about?  There were murmors of Google wanting to halt production of this magical box untill their big update was done.   You know the update that would let me watch Hulu on it.  But rest easy boys and girls for that rumor was false.  Logitech is still producing Google TV for now.  So, I can rest easy knowing I can drive to my local Best Buy tomorrow and pick one up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

