Nexus S. Not again. Please.

As some of you may know, I have what you call a “problem”.  I love tech and mobile phones to much.  And the ones I love the most are the ones from the Nexus line.  I had the Nexus One when it was first released.  Then I went back to iPhone, then back to Nexus One and then back to iPhone.  Now come a year later I have a feeling i’m going to go into remission with the new Nexus S.

So as you can tell I have a slight problem with mobile smart phones.  Currently I have my iPhone 4 and I love it to pieces, but this Nexus S is really making me itch.  Why?  Well lets list the ways.  First off it has a gorgeous 4 inch Super AMOLED screen, thats curved for hand pleasure.  Also besides all the other stuff like a 1 Ghz processor. It’s running Googles newest Android operating system, GingerBread.  This is one of the best Android OS’s i’ve seen yet.  Lighting fast and pretty to the eyes.  With its hints of greens and yellows.  Makes a guy feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

The bigest improvement, the one that actually made me go back to the iPhone is the keyboard.  The letters are spaced out better now for easier typing.   I mean look at it, LOOK AT IT! It’s so pretty i’m gonna die.  But i’m gonna hold strong and stick with my iPhone, it’s been really good to me the past couple of months.  But man i sure do want some gingerbread!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

